Skip to main content

Liberal

Search yorkcentre.liberal.ca

Executive Team

York Centre Federal Riding Association Executive Board

President Michael Goldberg mgoldberg@ycfla.ca
Executive Vice   President Rosanna Cervi rcervi@ycfla.ca
General Secretary Jack Siegel jsiegel@ycfla.ca
Membership Secretary Madeline Torok mtorok@ycfla.ca
Treasurer Cory Pike cpike@ycfla.ca
V.P. Communications Semra Sevi ssevi@ycfla.ca
V.P. Organization
V.P. Fundraising Anthony Pascale apascale@ycfla.ca
V.P. Policy John Gordon jgordon@ycfla.ca
V.P. Recruitment Magda Gondor mgondor@ycfla.ca
V.P. at Large Vince Lombardi vlombardi@ycfla.ca
Former Candidate Ken Dryden
Liberal Women’s  President Hilda Mamann hmamann@ycfla.ca
Directors
1 Ernesto Arduini earduini@ycfla.ca
2 Linda Dryden ldryden@ycfla.ca
3 Paul Dyson pdyson@ycfla.ca
4 Ariella Fuertenberg afuerstenberg@ycfla.ca
5 David Gordon dgordon@ycfla.ca
6 Eduardo Harari eharari@ycfla.ca
7 Rosa Lombardi rlombardi@ycfla.ca
8 David Pagliari dpagliari@ycfla.ca
9 Bobby Walman bwalman@ycfla.ca